Thursday 9th April 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick LIVESTREAM Mass
Sunday 5th April 2020
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick Livestream
Sunday 5th April 2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
LIVESTREAM from Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Thursday 2nd April 2020 - Saturday 30th May 2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
LIVESTREAM from Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Sunday 29th March 2020
11:50 am - 1:00 pm
LIVE STREAM - Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Saturday 28th March 2020
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Friday 27th March 2020 - Sunday 29th March 2020
8:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Wednesday 25th March 2020
10:30 am - 11:05 am
LIVESTREAM from Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Tuesday 24th March 2020
10:25 am - 11:00 am
LIVESTREAM from Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Sunday 22nd March 2020
10:30 am - 11:20 am
LIVESTREAM from Walsingham House at Abbotswick