Wednesday 1st January 2020
8:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Monday 30th December 2019 - Wednesday 1st January 2020
Mary Immaculate & St Gregory the Great, 82 Union Street, High Barnet
Thursday 19th December 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Friday 13th December 2019 - Sunday 15th December 2019
8:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Wednesday 4th December 2019
8:00 pm
Wednesday 27th November 2019 - Wednesday 27th November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019 - Sunday 24th November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019 - Sunday 24th November 2019
Calais
Sunday 10th November 2019 - Sunday 10th November 2019
1:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick