Thursday 4th May 2023
6:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Thursday 9th March 2023
6:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Saturday 4th March 2023
SSE Wembley Arena
Thursday 2nd February 2023
6:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Thursday 5th January 2023 - Thursday 5th January 2023
6:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Saturday 10th December 2022 - Sunday 11th December 2022
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Thursday 1st December 2022
6:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Sunday 20th November 2022
Saturday 5th November 2022
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sacred Heart of Mary Girls' School
Thursday 3rd November 2022 - Thursday 3rd November 2022
6:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral