Sunday 19th July 2020
10:30 am
YouTube from St Edward the Confessor, Romford
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
10:00 am
LIVESTREAM from Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Saturday 25th July 2020 - Sunday 26th July 2020
4:30 pm - 10:30 am
Monday 27th July 2020
Lourdes recreated wherever you are
Tuesday 28th July 2020
Lourdes recreated wherever you are
Wednesday 29th July 2020
Lourdes recreated wherever you are
Thursday 30th July 2020
Lourdes recreated wherever you are
Friday 31st July 2020
Lourdes recreated wherever you are
Friday 7th August 2020 - Monday 10th August 2020
5:00 pm - 11:00 am
Walsingham House at Abbotswick