Friday 31st January 2020 - Sunday 2nd February 2020
Calais
Wednesday 5th February 2020
7:30 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Wednesday 4th March 2020
7:30 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Friday 27th March 2020 - Sunday 29th March 2020
8:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Wednesday 1st April 2020
7:30 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Friday 3rd April 2020 - Saturday 4th April 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 am
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Sunday 12th April 2020 - Sunday 19th April 2020
Lourdes, France
Wednesday 6th May 2020
7:30 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
7:30 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Wednesday 1st July 2020
8:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral