Wednesday 2nd October 2019
8:00 pm
Saturday 26th October 2019 - Sunday 27th October 2019
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Essex Outdoors, Mersea Island
Wednesday 6th November 2019
7:30 pm
Saturday 9th November 2019
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday 23rd November 2019 - Sunday 24th November 2019
Wednesday 4th December 2019
7:30 pm
Friday 13th December 2019 - Sunday 15th December 2019
8:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Wednesday 1st January 2020
7:30 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Wednesday 5th February 2020
7:30 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Wednesday 4th March 2020
7:30 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick