Wednesday 3rd April 2019
8:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Tuesday 9th April 2019 - Thursday 11th April 2019
8:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Friday 12th April 2019 - Saturday 13th April 2019
8:00 pm - 8:00 am
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Sunday 21st April 2019 - Friday 26th April 2019
Lourdes, France
Wednesday 1st May 2019
8:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Friday 31st May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
St. George's Cathedral, Southwark
Wednesday 5th June 2019
8:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
8:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Saturday 13th July 2019
3:00 pm
Robert Clack Leisure Centre
Saturday 20th July 2019 - Saturday 27th July 2019
Lourdes, France