Friday 31st March 2023 - Saturday 1st April 2023
8:00 pm - 8:00 am
Sunday 9th April 2023 - Sunday 16th April 2023
Lourdes, France
Thursday 4th May 2023
6:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Thursday 1st June 2023
6:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Thursday 6th July 2023
6:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Sunday 23rd July 2023 - Sunday 30th July 2023
Lourdes, France
Tuesday 25th July 2023 - Wednesday 9th August 2023
Lisbon
Saturday 21st October 2023 - Sunday 22nd October 2023
10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Essex Outdoors, Mersea Island
Saturday 15th March 2025
SSE Wembley Arena