Saturday 6th January 2024 - Saturday 6th January 2024
10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Thursday 4th January 2024
6:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Thursday 7th December 2023
6:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Saturday 4th November 2023
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sacred Heart of Mary Girls' School
Thursday 2nd November 2023
6:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Saturday 21st October 2023 - Sunday 22nd October 2023
10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Essex Outdoors, Mersea Island
Thursday 5th October 2023
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Friday 22nd September 2023 - Sunday 24th September 2023
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Wednesday 13th September 2023 - Friday 15th September 2023
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Thursday 7th September 2023
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral