Saturday 9th November 2019
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday 26th October 2019 - Sunday 27th October 2019
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Essex Outdoors, Mersea Island
Thursday 10th October 2019 - Thursday 10th October 2019
7:30 pm
Brentwood Cathedral Hall
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
8:00 pm
Wednesday 4th September 2019
8:00 pm
Friday 9th August 2019 - Monday 12th August 2019
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Friday 9th August 2019 - Monday 12th August 2019
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Saturday 20th July 2019 - Saturday 27th July 2019
Lourdes, France
Saturday 13th July 2019
3:00 pm
Robert Clack Leisure Centre