Wednesday 2nd October 2019
8:00 pm
Wednesday 4th September 2019
8:00 pm
Friday 9th August 2019 - Monday 12th August 2019
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Walsingham House at Abbotswick
Saturday 20th July 2019 - Saturday 27th July 2019
Lourdes, France
Saturday 13th July 2019
3:00 pm
Robert Clack Leisure Centre
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
8:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Wednesday 5th June 2019
8:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Friday 31st May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
St. George's Cathedral, Southwark
Wednesday 1st May 2019
8:00 pm
Brentwood Cathedral
Sunday 21st April 2019 - Friday 26th April 2019
Lourdes, France